Scroll To Top

RuPaul Battle of the Seasons Tour Announced


RuPaul’s Drag Race: Battle of the Seasons 2016 Extravaganza Tour was announced earlier this week, claiming to be the “biggest RuPaul’s Drag Race Battle of the Seasons Tour ever.” Starting in Antwerp, Belgium on March 17, the tour will include queens from past seasons as they each individually perform on stage in front of European and North American audiences in 60 different cities.

Hosted by Michelle Visage, the tour’s lineup will include Adore Delano, Alaska Thunderfuck, BenDeLaCreme, Courtney Act, Ginger Minj, Ivy Winters, Jinkx Monsoon, Katya, Manila Luzon, Miss Fame, Pandora Boxx, Phi Phi O’hara, Sharon Needles, Violet Chachki, and Willam. The lineup may vary by city and is subject to change, but it certainly won't disappoint.

“Last year the world got merely a taste of RuPaul’s queens with the first global Battle of the Seasons Tour,” said Visage. “This year we are back, and these bitches are bigger and badder than before!”

Tickets for the North American leg of the tour go on sale tomorrow; European tickets are now available. 

From our Sponsors