Search form

Scroll To Top

From Pop-Punk to Pop: Paramore Returns With New Single, Video & Album


Lead single, "Hard Times," appears on the band's new album, After Laughter, due May 12.

More than 4 years have passed since Paramore released a full-length album--their last was 2013's self-titled LP, including lead single "Ain't It Fun." Now, at last, the pop-punk group returns today, dropping a certified treasure trove of new material upon us that's noticeably more pop than ever before.

Not only have they released a music video for their sunny single "Hard Times," they've announced an entire new album, After Laughter, featuring the new song as its first track. And, to really get us going this Wednesday morning, they've released the official tracklist and candy-colored album art.

Take a look at Paramore's new '80s-influenced world ahead of After Laughter's release on May 12.


After Laughter Tracklist:

01. Hard Times
02. Rose-Colored Boy
03. Told You So
04. Forgiveness
05. Fake Happy
06. 26
07. Pool
08. Grudges
09. Caught In The Middle
10. Idle Worship
11. No Friend
12. Tell Me How

30 Years of Out100Out / Advocate Magazine - Jonathan Groff and Wayne Brady

From our Sponsors

Most Popular

Latest Stories

Hilton Dresden