Scroll To Top

Miley Cyrus Reveals Tracklist For New Album Endless Summer Vacation

Miley Cyrus Reveals Tracklist For New Album Endless Summer Vacation

Miley Cyrus

The album features a collab with Grammy-winner Brandi Carlile!

Miley Cyrus’ new era is just about here, and we could not be more ready for it.

The superstar singer announced the tracklist for her upcoming eighth studio album, Endless Summer Vacation, out March 10.

The album will feature 13 tracks, including the already released “Flowers.” The other songs on the album include “Jaded,” “Rose Colored Lenses,” “Thousand Miles,” “You,” “Handstand,” “River,” “Violet Chemistry,” “Muddy Feet,” “Wildcard,” “Island,” “Wonder Woman,” and the title track “Endless Summer Vacation.”

Most excitingly, the album features collaborations with two of today's other most powerful female vocalists: Sia and Brandi Carlile. Cyrus is singing with Sia on “Muddy Feet,” but we especially can’t wait to hear the duet with Carlile, titled “Thousand Miles,” which could even rival the legendary Vanessa Carlton track!

While it's not listed on the track list, fans recently spotted some evidence that Lady Gaga could be appearing on a remix of the single “Flowers” sometime soon. Viewers noticed that Gaga was added as a performer on the song on the American Society of Composers, Authors, and Publishers website.

“Flowers” is the biggest hit of Cyrus’ career thus far, becoming her second number one song after “Wrecking Ball” in 2013.

“Flowers” is her longest running number one song, having just spent a sixth week atop the charts. It also broke many Spotify streaming records. Miley’s already got the song of 2023, will she also have the defining album of 2023? We think so, but we’ll have to wait until March 10 to see.
Advocate Channel - The Pride StoreOut Magazine - Fellow Travelers

From our Sponsors

Most Popular

Latest Stories