Search form

Scroll To Top

Bleachers Debuts Carly Rae Jepsen Collaboration, 'Hate That You Know Me'


The new single will appear on the band's forthcoming album, Gone Now, out June 2.

Bleachers dropped today a new song off its forthcoming album, Gone Now, which features some incredible, noticeably queer album art, picture above. The new single, called "Hate That You Know Me," includes backing vocals from Princess of Pop Carly Rae Jepsen and Sam Dew, and was co-written with hitmaker Julia Michaels.

Related | Women in Power-Pop: 50 Musicians Taking Over

Have a listen, below.

A few weeks ago, Bleachers, helmed by the gorgeously brilliant Jack Antonoff, released the first track off Gone Now, called "Don't Take The Money," which features backing vocals from longtime collaborator Lorde. She and Antonoff co-wrote her forthcoming sophomore album, Melodrama.

Related | Bleachers Debut New Lorde-Assisted Single, 'Don't Take The Money'

You can see the full tracklisting for Bleachers' new LP, out June 2, below:

01 "Dream Of Mickey Mantle"
02 "Goodmorning"
03 "Hate That You Know Me"
04 "Don't Take The Money"
05 "Everybody Lost Somebody"
06 "All My Heroes"
07 "Let's Get Married"
08 "Goodbye"
09 "I Miss Those Days"
10 "Nothing Is U"
11 "I'm Ready To Move On / Mickey Mantle Reprise"
12 "Foreign Girls"

Advocate Channel - The Pride StoreOut / Advocate Magazine - Fellow Travelers & Jamie Lee Curtis

From our Sponsors

Most Popular

Latest Stories

Hilton Dresden