Search form

Scroll To Top

100 Drag Queens Come Together To Wish Us A Fabulous X-Mas


Prepare for 12 minutes of holiday perfection. 

What better way to bring in the Christmas season than watch 100 drag queens lip-sync to some of your favorite holiday tunes?

"Drag Queens United: The Christmas Edition" offers 12 minutes of holiday music that ranges from classics like "Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer" to hilarious hits like "Everybody's F**king But Me."

The group behind the video, Drag Queens United, was founded in 2011 by Lady Galore who thought that "drag queens needed to work together more and to show the rest of the gay scene...that even we can work together and appreciate each other."

The video ends with a sexy rendition of "Santa Baby," which we can all appreciate.

Check it out below:

Advocate Channel - The Pride StoreOut / Advocate Magazine - Fellow Travelers & Jamie Lee Curtis

From our Sponsors

Most Popular

Latest Stories

Tyler Austin