Scroll To Top
Popnography

See How Your Favorite Out Celebs Celebrated Independence Day

lance bass

Already missing that Fourth of July fun?

Fret not: We've compiled the best snapshots of LGBT celebrities commemorating the holiday for all of your patriotic pleasures. Some were shirt-averse, some were bleeding red, white, and blue, some spent the day with their dog, some took a weekend getaway, some had complicated feelings about the holiday--in the end, the country sure was better for their social media presence.

Check them out below:

A lovely weekend. Finally, someone lets me be the Grill Master! Thanks #HeinekenLight

A photo posted by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

Happy 4th of July!!

A video posted by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

From last night Fourth of July show at the island breeze. Aren't they just the cutest.

A photo posted by Hedda Lettuce (@heddalettucenyc) on

#Happy4th!!

A photo posted by Lance Bass (@lancebass) on

#Merica!

A photo posted by Lance Bass (@lancebass) on

My husband sure is purdy!! Merica !!

A photo posted by Lance Bass (@lancebass) on

A photo posted by @wentworthmilleractorwriter on

Happy 4th y'all

A photo posted by Matt Bomer (@mattbomer77) on

they always sense when i'm about to leave.

A photo posted by Zachary Quinto (@zacharyquinto) on

Happy 4th of July!!!!

A photo posted by Jesse Tyler Ferguson (@jessetyler) on

#Repost @jwanyosef

A photo posted by Ricky (@ricky_martin) on

Another wonderful visit to beautiful #Nevis..time to head home. Wishing you a fun & safe #independenceday

A photo posted by Robin Roberts (@robinrobertsgma) on

A photo posted by k d lang (@kdlang) on

Happy 4th oxoxoxoxox

A photo posted by Ruby Rose (@rubyrose) on

With love from us

A photo posted by Ruby Rose (@rubyrose) on

Freedom to eat festive cakes! #Liberty #Marci

A photo posted by Andy Cohen (@bravoandy) on

In DTLA to party with @ellismiah at #RecoverySundays at Red Line yesterday.

A photo posted by Darryl Stephens (@darrylstephens) on

Happy 4th!!! Caleb's warming up before the game. #LAGalaxy

A photo posted by Robbie Rogers (@robbierogers) on

And finally, a warm word from the heroes and survivors at Pulse Bar Orlando:

AdvocateChannel promoOut Magazine - Ricky Martin

From our Sponsors

Most Popular

Latest Stories