Search form

Scroll To Top

New Music From MEN


Download 'Next' for a limited time

It should come as no surprise that we're big fans of MEN. But we're not just talking about guys, here, we're talking about the New York-based electropop band consisting of JD Samson (Le Tigre) and Michael O'Neill (The Ladybug Transistor). The band's last album, Talk About Body, has been a mainstay on our playlists since it was released, and now the group has released a new track, "Next." It's the title track from a new EP, and for one week only, you can download the track here.

Advocate Channel - The Pride StoreOut / Advocate Magazine - Fellow Travelers & Jamie Lee Curtis

From our Sponsors

Most Popular

Latest Stories Editors