Scroll To Top
Truman Says

Fashion Week: Watch 4 Designer Shows Live From Milan

Milan Fashion Week livestreams

Fashion addicts, it's time to set your alarm.

Hot on the heels of London Collections: Men, Milan Fashion Week is kicking off accross the pond.

Stay on Out.com to watch live runway shows from Ermenegildo Zegna, Calvin Klein Collection, Gucci, and Canali:

Click here to watch Ermenegildo Zegna Couture
Saturday January 16 at 4:30AM EST (10:30AM CET)

Click here to watch Calvin Klein Collection
Sunday January 17 at 8AM EST (2PM CET)

Click here to watch Gucci
Monday January 18 at 6:30AM EST (12:30PM CET)

Click here to watch Canali
Monday January 18 at 11AM EST (4PM CET)

Out Magazine - Lil Nas XOut Magazine - Ricky Martin

From our Sponsors

Most Popular

Latest Stories