Search form

Scroll To Top

Listen: Ariana Grande’s ‘Let Me Love You’

Listen: Ariana Grande’s ‘Let Me Love You’

Ariana Grande

When Ariana says “let me love you,” you listen. 

Ariana Grande was in a sharing mood over the weekend. First, the burgeoning diva shared the track list for her upcoming album, Dangerous Woman, and after that she released another song from it.

Thought not as strong as the previous "Be Alright," "Let Me Love You," which features Lil' Wayne, has a lounge-y R&B feel with softer vocals than the soaring runs of "Dangerous Woman."

If the songs she's released so far are anything to go by, Dangerous Woman could be the female-led answers to Zayn's Mind of Mine, providing ample summer sex soundtracks. How long do we have to hold out for a collab?

See the track list for Dangerous Woman and listen to "Let Me Love You" below.

1. Moonlight
2. Dangerous Woman
3. Be Alright
4. Into You
5. Side to Side, feat. Nicki Minaj
6. Let Me Love You, feat. Lil Wayne
7. Greedy
8. Leave Me Lonely, feat. Macy Gray
9. Everyday, feat. Future
10. Sometimes
11. I Don't Care
12. Bad Decisions
13. Touch It
14. Knew Better / Forever Boy
15. Thinkin Bout You

Dangerous Woman comes out May 20.

Advocate Channel - The Pride StoreOut / Advocate Magazine - Fellow Travelers & Jamie Lee Curtis

From our Sponsors

Most Popular

Latest Stories

Dennis Hinzmann