Scroll To Top

Bravo's Project Runway Is Back With All-Star Season 20

Bravo's Project Runway Is Back With All-Star Season 20

project runway

“It’s a room full of legends, for God’s sake.”

Project Runway is entering its twentieth year with a new, All-Star season!

“20 years ago, a show was created that broke the mold,” Nina Garcia’s voiceover says in the beginning of the trailer for the new season. “Project Runway brought high fashion to everyone.”

Nina Garcia, Brandon Maxwell, and Elaine Welteroth are returning as judges, with previous Project Runway winner Christian Siriano set as a mentor.

This season will see 14 favorite designers from over the years returning to battle for the crown. These designers include Brittany Allen (season 18), Prajje Oscar Jean Baptiste (season 19). Laurence Basse (season 15), Fabio Costa (season 10), Bishme Cromartie (season 17), Jonathan Kayne Gillaspie (season 3), Mila Hermanovski (season 7), Rami Kashou (season 4), Viktor Luna (season 9), Korto Momolu (season 5), Noral Pagel (season 1), Kara Saun (season 1), Hester Sunshine (season 17), and Anna Yinan Zhou (season 19).

The winner will receive a prize of $250,000, plus a mentorship with the Council of Fashion Designers of America, and a feature in Elle magazine.

The new season will also have plenty of all-star guest judges, including Alicia Silverstone, Billy Porter, Lena Waithe, Law Roach, Coleman Domingo, fashion designer Zac Posen, Below Deck star Kate Chastain, Julia Fox, Paulina Porizkova, designer Willy Chavarria, and Real Housewives of New York City’s Luann de Lesseps.

Project Runway: All Stars is set to premiere on Thursday, June 15 at 8pm ET on Bravo. Check out the trailer below.

AdvocateChannel promoOut Magazine - Ricky Martin

From our Sponsors

Most Popular

Be sure to follow Out on your favorite social platforms!


Want more news, top stories, and videos? Check out the all NEW Advocate Channel!
Your 24/7 streaming source for equality news and lifestyle trends.
Click this link right now:

Latest Stories