Search form

Scroll To Top

DJ Earworm’s 2014 'United States of Pop' Music Mashup Has Arrived


Get excited!

2014 is drawing to a close and to mark its passing, DJ Earworm has once again released an annual mashup of some of the year's biggest pop hits. This year's mix has been cobbled together from 25 tracks that charted high on the Billboard Hot 100.

Tove Lo, Sam Smith, Katy Perry, Iggy Azalea, Megan Trainor, and Taylor Swift are just some of the artists featured. Take this moment to reflect on the past year and reminisce about your own personal highlights in 2014. We've got the tracklist below:

A Great Big World feat. Christina Aguilera - Say Something

Ariana Grande feat. Iggy Azalea - Problem

Bastille - Pompeii

Dj Snake & Lil Jon - Turn Down For What

Hozier - Take Me to Church

Idina Menzel - Let It Go

Iggy Azalea feat. Charli XCX - Fancy

Iggy Azalea feat. Rita Ora - Black Widow

Jason Derulo feat. 2 Chainz - Talk Dirty

Jeremih feat. YG - Don't Tell 'Em

Jessie J feat. Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj - Bang Bang

John Legend - All Of Me

Katy Perry feat. Juicy J - Dark Horse

Lorde - Team

Magic! - Rude

Maroon 5 - Animals

Meghan Trainor - All About That Bass

Nico & Vinz - Am I Wrong

One Direction - Story of My Life

Passenger - Let Her Go

Pharrell Williams - Happy

Pitbull feat. Ke$ha - Timber

Sam Smith - Stay With Me

Taylor Swift - Shake It Off

Tove Lo - Habits

Advocate Channel - The Pride StoreOut / Advocate Magazine - Fellow Travelers & Jamie Lee Curtis

From our Sponsors

Most Popular

Latest Stories

Alex Panisch