Search form

Scroll To Top

Exclusive Remix of 'Jealous' by Nick Jonas

Exclusive Remix of 'Jealous' by Nick Jonas


The DJ duo adds a house spin to Jonas’s latest single.

Holding the No. 19 spot on the Spotify Top List for the U.S., No. 16 on iTunes' Top Songs, and climbing to No. 9 on the Billboard Digital Songs chart, Nick Jonas' single, "Jealous" is making a solid showing. (Not to mention, how much he's been showing off in Flaunt magazine.)

The second single from Jonas' sophomore solo album, Nick Jonas, which hits stores on Nov. 10, certainly has pop appeal, though you can't quite cut a rug to it. That's where the Bent Collective steps in.

Made up of gay nightlife staples Steven Redant and Danny Verde, the duo has turned "Jealous" into a proper dance floor anthem. With touches of tribal house, the percussion driven track adds a thumping baseline, swinging synths, and some distorted vocal flourishes.

The song clocks in at about 7 minutes and makes good use of every second. Hopefully this remix makes an appearance at the Halloween parties; you can certainly get up close and personal to it.

The new album -- available for pre-order now -- features a number of songs that have already found their way online, including "Chains" and "Numb" featuring Angel Haze. Check out a full track list for Nick Jonas below:

Standard Edition

1. Chains

2. Jealous

3. Teacher

4. Warning

5. Wilderness

6. Numb (feat. Angel Haze)

7. Take Over

8. Push

9. I Want You

10. Avalanche (feat. Demi Lovato)

11. Nothing Would Be Better

Between the new album, the Flaunt shoot, and his new series, Kingdom, on DirecTV, we can't get enough of the youngest Jonas.

Advocate Channel - The Pride StoreOut / Advocate Magazine - Fellow Travelers & Jamie Lee Curtis

From our Sponsors

Most Popular

Latest Stories

Alex Panisch