Search form

Scroll To Top

Carrie Underwood Reveals Tracklist for New Album

Carrie Underwood Reveals Tracklist for New Album


Storyteller drops next month.

Yesterday, the modern queen of country music, Carrie Underwood (ALRIGHT, her and Miranda Lambert can share the title), released via her Instagram the completed tracklist from her new album, Storyteller.

It's been over three years since Carrie has given us a new album--her greatest hits compilation not included--so we could not be more pumped for this new collection of surefire hits. A few weeks ago, she dropped the lead single "Smoke Break" and it's been an end-of-summer jam ever since.

Storyteller is set for release on October 23, which means we only have six more weeks until our lives get a little richer:

Storyteller Tracklist

1. "Renegade Runaway"
2. "Dirty Laundry"
3. "Church Bells"
4. "Heartbeat"
5. "Smoke Break"
6. "Choctaw County Affair"
7. "Like I'll Never Love You Again"
8. "Chaser"
9. "Relapse"
10. "Clock Don't Stop"
11. "The Girl You Think I Am"
12. "Mexico"
13. "What I Never Knew I Always Wanted"

Advocate Channel - The Pride StoreOut / Advocate Magazine - Fellow Travelers & Jamie Lee Curtis

From our Sponsors

Most Popular

Latest Stories

Adam Armstrong