Search form

Scroll To Top

Listen to Stevie Nicks’ New Song, 'Lady'


Another treasure from the Stevie vault.

Earlier this month, Stevie Nicks released "The Dealer," the first track off her upcoming solo album, 24 Karat Gold -- Songs From the Vault, and she's following that up with "Lady."

24 Karat Gold's second single is a beautiful piano ballad about the uncertainty of the future and finding your way through it. The song may sound familiar, but according to Stereogum, that's because it's "a different version of an old Nicks/Lindsey Buckingham demo called "Knockin' On Doors".

The album, out October 7, is a collection of unreleased material from Nick's epic career, most of them written between 1969 and 1987. We've got the tracklist below. It's for the Delux Edition, but, let's be real here, that's the one you're buying.

[h/t Consequence of Sound]

24 Karat Gold - Songs from the Vault Tracklist (Deluxe Version):

01. Starshine

02. If You Were My Love

03. Mabel Normand

04. Twisted (bonus track)

05. 24 Karat Gold

06. Belle Fleur

07. All The Beautiful Worlds

08. Lady

09. I Don't Care

10. Watch Chain (bonus track)

11. Hard Advice

12. Carousel

13. Blue Water

14. Cathouse Blues

15. The Dealer

16. She Loves Him Still

Advocate Channel - The Pride StoreOut / Advocate Magazine - Fellow Travelers & Jamie Lee Curtis

From our Sponsors

Most Popular

Latest Stories

Alex Panisch