Search form

Scroll To Top

Janet Jackson Reveals New Album Release Date, Cover, and Tracklist

Janet Jackson Reveals New Album Release Date, Cover, and Tracklist


Unbreakable is set for release next month. 


Janet Jackson has finally revealed the cover art and tracklist for her upcoming, hotly anticipated new album, Unbreakable. You may remember back in June when Janet announced via a press release on her website that she had created her own record label, and would be releasing a new album later this year.

A few weeks later, Ms Jackson dropped her latest single, "No Sleeep", to which we as a country collectively died over. We've been slamming our heads against our desks ever since, waiting for the album to hit shelves.

Now, the countdown can start: Janet has announced that she would drop her 11th studio album on October 2nd -- her first in seven years. The new LP features 17 songs, including a collaboration with Missy Elliott. Check out the track list, below:

Unbreakable Track List

1. "Unbreakable"
2. "Burnitup!" (feat. Missy Elliott)
3. "Dammn Baby"
4. "The Great Forever"
5. "Shoulda Known Better"
6. "After You Fall"
7. "Broken Hearts Heal"
8. "Night"
9. "No Sleeep" (feat. J. Cole)
10. "Dream Maker/ Euphoria"
11. "2 B Loved"
12. "Take Me Away"
13. "Promise"
14. "Lessons Learned"
15. "Black Eagle"
16. "Well Traveled"
17. "Gon B Alright"

Advocate Channel - The Pride StoreOut / Advocate Magazine - Fellow Travelers & Jamie Lee Curtis

From our Sponsors

Most Popular

Latest Stories

Adam Armstrong