Allie X to Bring Her Outsider Pop on International Tour

Allie X

Fresh off premiering her full-length album, CollXtion II, Allie X has announced plans to bring her weird outsider pop on tour to international fans, which she's aptly nicknamed, "X's."

Related | Allie X: Pop's Coolest, Weirdest Newcomer Gets Real on CollXtion II

Since the LP's release early June, singles "Paper Love," "Need You," and "That's So Us" have garnered more than a million Spotify listens, with "Paper Love" scraping nearly 4 mil and "Lifted" quickly rising the charts—an impressive success for a breakout independent artist.

If you'd like to see the alt-pop star on tour, tickets are now available online and tour dates, below—we'll see you there. 

Friday, August 18: Houston TX, HOB

Saturday, August 19: Dallas TX, Club Dada

Tuesday, August 22: San Francisco CA, Rickshaw Stop

Thursday, August 24: Portland OR, Star Theatre

Saturday, August 26: Vancouver BC, The Biltmore Cabaret

Tuesday, August 29: Philadelphia PA, The Foundry at The Fillmore

Thursday, August 31: Washington DC, Songbyrd DC

Saturday, September 2: Montreal QC, Centre Phi

Thursday, September 14: Milan, Serraglio

Monday, September 18: London, Omeara

Wednesday, September 20: Berlin, Badehaus

 
Tags: Music

Latest videos on Out

From our Sponsors

READER COMMENTS ()